The "DOLIHI" network is a cooperation of schools from small islands of the Aegean Sea. Schools of Oinousses, Agios Efstratios, Samothrace and Psara are members of this network. Other members of the network are: the Oinousses Cultural Center, the University of the Aegean, the “LEON LEMOS” Foundation and the Technognostiki Company. The program has been approved and it is being realized by the Ministry of Education and Religious Affairs within the frameworks of O.P. "Education" (Operational Program "Education and Primary Vocational Training").

DOLIHI network

Programme Type: 

Programme Status: